Our People​

Our greatest asset is our people. We attract and develop exceptional immigration professionals with a passion for helping students and schools pursue their missions. In addition to English, we have team members fluent or proficient in Mandarin, Cantonese, German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Lithuanian.

Our people are recognized as highly qualified experts in their industry and are regular speakers at industry forums, events and conferences, and frequent contributors to leading industry publications. They take on the roles of trusted education partners – bringing wide-ranging experience and insight from a multitude of backgrounds.

Meet The Team

Our people are committed to your success and are at your disposal.

Steve Paxton

Commercial Director

steve.paxton@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401504

Sean Thornton

Client Relations &

Operations Lead

sean.thornton@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401505

Evelina Macerntye

Senior Account Manager

evelina.macernyte-alsiene@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403119

Zainab Hussain

Account Manager

zainab.hussain@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403115

Adnan Rashid

Account Manager

adnan.rashid@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401520

Calum Roberts

Senior Account Manager

calum.roberts@newlandchase.com

0113-3401509

Melissa Smallman

Account Manager

melissa.smallman@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403122

Brandon Butterfield

Account Manager

brandon.butterfield@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401507

Duncan Gledhill

Senior Account Manager

duncan.gledhill@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401516

Michelle Holmes

Head of Compliance

michelle.holmes@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401518

Liz Bedford

Receptionist &
PA to Director

liz.bedford@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401519

Fran Cooper

Account Manager

fran.cooper@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401511

Jeferson Zigart

Senior Account Manager

jeferson.zigart@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403116

Alexandra Manuel

Account Manager

alexandra.manuel@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401514

Vicki Ng

Account Manager

vicki.ng@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401512

Asima Ayub

Account Manager

asima.ayub@newlandchase.com

0113-3401510

Will Evans

Senior Account Manager

william.evans@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133401513

Georgia Brown

Account Manager

georgia.browne@newlandchase.com

+44 (0) 1133403113

© 2020 Newland Chase

Newland Chase Education

Capitol House, 1st Floor West

Russell Street

Leeds, West Yorkshire LS1 5SP